My Last Two Days….

Bonjour, 

On Thursday, I went to King’s Dominion with my brother and sister (Plus their friends). We wen day we got their at like 11am and left at 8:30pm! It was So much fun dude. 🙂 

 

Then yesterday (July 26th) I we went to a Washington Nationals game in yes, the USA Capitol, Washington D.C. It was awesome we got dugout seats but no foul balls came at us. 😦 but it was fun. I’ll post pics later because I’m posting from the iPad so yep. Pics will be coming to theater soon. Lol 

Au-revoir *sniff* *sniff*

One comment on “My Last Two Days….

  1. Pingback: WAY Overdue National’s Game Pic’s… | Lich Loons

Leave a Reply

