New Blogs!!

As you know I have Writing In the Shower. Now I have two new blogs. My first I a safe blog twitter called My Twitterverse open to everyone under the age of 18. Finally A tween book review site called Tween Book Binder. I hope you guys can visit and I hope I can handle all four of my blogs! Bye!!

2 comments on “New Blogs!!

  1. Tried to comment on your Twitterverse page but it gave me an error 😦 Here’s what I wanted to say: “Thx for stopping by and liking my post! Love your blogs 🙂 That goal was amazing! Bicycle kicks = hard!”

Leave a Reply

