Let’s get something straight….

The reason I haven’t been blogging on both blogs is because

A) My internet stopped working (But the internet guy just came to fix it!!)

B) Last week was my last week of school (So I hung out with friends)

C) I had an End of the Year Party on Saturday

Now I’m all yours for the summer! Well, most of the summer. In August we (as in my family) might be going to Africa so I’ll try my best to find some internet!!!

Now I’ll be blogging all the time yay!!!!

Leave a Reply

