Hunger What? Lesson: #4

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins (Photo credit: life serial)

Right now I’m totally freaked out. Last night I didn’t get the chance to watch the MTV Movie Awards. :(! So I just watched the teaser trailer on YouTube and I can’t wait!!!! OMG!! These movies are going to be so good! Even though I haven’t finished the book series, (ONLY ON BOOK 1) I’m pretty sure I know whats going to happen. The exclusive first look to the movie is below and again, Hunger Games: Catching Fire will be released November 22, 2013. Also, he next “Hunger What?” will be the fifth and final Hunger Games blog I may do more in the future but for now bye-bye, to the games.

One comment on “Hunger What? Lesson: #4

  1. Pingback: Bye-bye Hunger What? Lesson: #5 | Lich Loons

Leave a Reply

